Das Team der KölnKongress Gastronomie

Bernhard Conin

Geschäftsführer

KölnKongress GmbH und

KölnKongress Gastronomie GmbH

tel: +49 221 821 25 36


b.conin@koelnkongress.de
Stephan Förster

Geschäftsbereichsleiter

KölnKongress Gastronomie GmbH

tel: +49 221 284 86 11

fax: +49 221 284 86 55


s.foerster@koelnkongress-gastro.de
Gloria Beunings

Sekretariat

tel: +49 221 284 86 13

fax: +49 221 284 86 55


g.beunings@koelnkongress-gastro.de
Kerstin Hock

Sekretariat

tel: +49 221 284 86 14

fax: +49 221 284 86 55


k.hock@koelnkongress-gastro.de
Fabian Holk

Betriebsleiter Gürzenich & Bastei

KölnKongress Gastronomie GmbH

tel: +49 221 284 86 12

fax: +49 221 284 86 55


f.holk@koelnkongress-gastro.de
Hamid Reza Navidi

Einkaufsleiter Getränke & Non-Food

tel: +49 221 284 86 16

fax: +49 221 284 86 55


h.navidi@koelnkongress-gastro.de
Axel König

Küchenchef

tel: +49 221 284 86 20

fax: +49 221 284 86 55


a.koenig@koelnkongress-gastro.de
Marko Drmic

Bankettleiter

tel: +49 221 284 86 18

fax: +49 221 284 86 55


m.drmic@koelnkongress-gastro.de
Maximilian Swieca

Bankettleiter

tel: +49 221 284 86 17

fax: +49 221 284 86 55


m.swieca@koelnkongress-gastro.de
Christine Lemb

Bankettleiterin

tel: +49 221 284 86 23

fax: +49 221 284 86 55


c.lemb@koelnkongress-gastro.de
Mailin Walczak

Personalbüro

tel: +49 221 284 86 22

fax: +49 221 284 86 55


m.walczak@koelnkongress-gastro.de

Postanschrift:

KölnKongress Gastronomie GmbH

Postanschrift:

Messeplatz 1

D-50679 Köln


info@koelnkongress-gastro.de